Schliessen
Suche
Ergebnisse

Team

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf:

sanktgallenTV
Bionstrasse 3
CH-9015 St. Gallen

Telefon: +41 (0)71 313 00 55 | Fax: +41 (0)71 272 22 12

redaktion@sanktgallenTV.ch 


Unser Team: 


Stefan Pulfer
Leiter

     
stefan.pulfer@sanktgallenTV.ch    

 

   
Lukas Specker
Videojournalist
  Corinne Schädler 
Videojournalistin




lukas.specker@sanktgallenTV.ch   corinne.schaedler@sanktgallenTV.ch
     
Gilbert Piaser 
Videojournalist
  Christian Imhof 
Videojournalist




gilbert.piaser@sanktgallenTV.ch   christian.imhof@sanktgallenTV.ch
     

Dominik Zulian
Videojournalist

 

Christian Rutishauser
Videojournalist


dominik.zulian@sanktgallenTV.ch   christian.rutishauser@sanktgallenTV.ch